Meet the team working for you

Eric Slack

Director of Workforce Development

(419) 255-0070 ext. 3506
eslack@goodwillnwohio.org

Debbie Brinkley

Community Employment Services Manager

(419) 255-0070 ext. 3531
dbrinkley@goodwillnwohio.org

Bernie Filipski

Community Employment Specialist

Advocate for Individuals with Disabilities
(419) 255-0070 ext. 3006
bfilipski@goodwillnwohio.org

Meghan Ragle

Community Employment Specialist

(419) 255-0070 ext. 3508
mragle@goodwillnwohio.org

Charles Gibbon

Program Manager

Job Connection Centers
(419) 255-0070 ext. 3502
cgibbon@goodwillnwohio.org

Tisha Carroll

Goodwill Career Path Program Project Manager

(419) 255-0070 ext. 3051
tcarroll@goodwillnwohio.org

Osa Guobadia, Jr.

Navigator

Job Connection Centers
(419) 214-3123
(419) 255-0070 ext. 3104
oguobadia@goodwillnwohio.org

Creyona 'Lilly' Baldwin

Navigator

Job Connection Centers
(419) 214-3123
(419) 255-0070 ext. 3104
cbaldwin@goodwillnwohio.org

Christopher Fincher

Reentry Navigator

(419) 255-0070 ext. 3604
cfincher@goodwillnwohio.org

Cyndie Lombardo

Senior Community Service Employment Program, Program Manager

(419) 308-9476
clombardo@goodwillnwohio.org

Roshawnna Peoples

Job coach

(419) 255-0070

Jenny Jones

Job coach

(419) 255-0070

Nicole Rayford, MSW

Goodwill Tech Program, Program Manager

419-255-0070 Ext. 3605
nrayford@goodwillnwohio.org