Skip to main content

Meet the team working for you

Amy Defiance JCC

Amy Bach

Navigator, Defiance Job Connection Center

(567) 600-8650
abach@goodwillnwohio.org

Austin Chudzicki

Program Manager

(419) 255-0070 Ext. 3501
achudzicki@goodwillnwohio.org

Candice

Candace Odenweller

Program Manager

(419) 255-0070 Ext. 3128
codenweller@goodwillnwohio.org

Cason Welly

Employment Specialist/Job Developer

(419) 255-0070 Ext. 3064
cwelly@goodwillnwohio.org

Charles Reentry

Charles King

Pathway Home Program Manager

(419) 255-0070 Ext. 3103
cking@goodwillnwohio.org

Christopher Fincher

Reentry Navigator

(419) 255-0070 Ext. 3604
cfincher@goodwillnwohio.org

Cyndie Lombardo

Senior Community Service Employment Program, Program Manager

(419) 308-9476
clombardo@goodwillnwohio.org

Jackie Walton

Job Coach

jwalton@goodwillnwohio.org

Melody Godwin

Career Path Program Manager

(419) 255-0070 Ext. 3625
mgodwin@goodwillnwohio.org

Osa Guobadia, Jr.

Career Path Program Manager

(419) 255-0070 Ext. 3104
oguobadia@goodwillnwohio.org

Teresa Sirko

Job Coach

tsirko@goodwillnwohio.org

Willie Knighten

Reentry Navigator

(419) 255-0070 Ext. 3103
wknighten@goodwillnwohio.org

Yusuf

Yusuf Gardner

Employment Specialist/Job Developer

419-255-0070 Ext. 3006
ygardner@goodwillnwohio.org