Meet the team working for you

Goodwill NW Ohio 2018 Department of the Year

Karyn McConnell

Director of Workforce Development

(419) 255-0070 ext. 3508
Kmcconnell@goodwillnwohio.org

Heather Nash

Program Manager

Job Coach Supervisor
(419) 255-0070 ext. 3531
Hnash@goodwillnwohio.org

Bernie Filipski

Community Employment Specialist

Advocate for Individuals with Disabilities
(419) 255-0070 ext. 3006
Bfilipski@goodwillnwohio.org

Eric Slack

Community Employment Specialist

Advocate for Returning Citizens
(419) 255-0070 ext. 3506
Eslack@goodwillnwohio.org

Charles Gibbon

Community Employment Specialist

Madison Ave. Job Connection Center
(419) 255-0070 ext. 3502
Cgibbon@goodwillnwohio.org

Rhonda Taylor

Community Employment Specialist

Madison Ave. Job Connection Center
(419) 255-0070 ext. 3104
Rtaylor@goodwillnwohio.org

Manon VanScoder

Digital Learning Coordinator

DeVeaux Job Connection Center
(419) 214-3123
Mvanscoder@goodwillnwohio.org

Carol Marlow

Senior Community Service Employment Program Manager

Advocate for older workers
(567) 213-2222
Cmarlow@goodwillnwohio.org